Log in


The 2020 Greater BRandon

Chamber of Commerce Board OF Directors

Bernadette Pello

2020 Chairman of the Board 

President/ Founder

Livingstone Academy

Executive Committee 

Board of Directors

Jennifer Lopez

Incoming Chair

Asssistant Pro


Tina Blount

Vice Chair, Membership

ARISE Church

Community Pastor

Dustin Orr

Vice Chair, Finance

Hamilton & Phillips, LLC

CPA, Partner

Robert Bivins

Consulting Attorney

Bivins & Hemenway, PA

George  May

Past Chair Liaison

American Investment Advisors 


Jason Pepe

Immediate Past Chair

Hillsborough County Public Schools

Chief Officer Government Relations

Dr. Alessandro Anzalone

Board Director

HCC Community College, Brandon Campus

Interim Brandon Campus President

Lynnette Barcewicz

Board Director

Academic Dean

Rasmussen College

Darren Dennington, CFBE

Board of Director

Service with Style


Doug Driggers

Board Director

Tampa Electric

Regional Manager

Bland Eng

Board Director

Brandon Regional Hospital


Lennise Jackson - Germany

Board Director

Livy O's Catering & Events

CEO & Executive Chef

Joe Waggoner

Board Director


CEO/ Executive Director

Lynn Langowski, CLC/VP

Board Director

Foundation Title & Trust

VP Operations

Pat Magruder

Board Director

Magruder Agency


Connie Huber

Board Director

Physician Partners of America

Business Development Representative


Our mission is to provide programs and services benefiting our members. We promote member interests and advocate a favorable business climate, quality of life and the strategic growth and development of the region.


The Greater Brandon Chamber of Commerce
(813) 689-1221

1463 Oakfield Dr. Suite 134         Brandon, FL 33511

Upcoming events

Copyright 2018 Greater Brandon Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software